See what our previous guests thought.

Home is exactly as posted.

 

In this time of Covid-19 it was a blessing to be in a clean and big place. The house is exactly as posted in the photos and video. It was easy to make the check in and check out. We would definitely stay there again in a new trip to Disney.

Guimaráes, Aracaju, Brazil, March 2020

One of the very few that held true to its promise.

 

We have stayed in many vacation rental homes throughout the years. We always stay in 4-5 star homes which claim to be well equipped and clean, but the Robinson’s home was one of the very few that held true to its promise. There was an abundance of towels and the kitchen had every pot, pan, utensil, etc that we needed.

 

Our family used the queen and king bedrooms and everyone commented about the superior comfort of the beds and how well we slept. Being from the Midwest, we're always anxious to make good use of the private pool. We realized quickly that the pool heat was not working - which was a necessity in February. I contacted the owner about the problem and he replied very quickly saying they needed an engineer to look into the situation. We were concerned it may take several hours or even days to fix, but were extremely happy to find the pool heat working within an hour or two. Thank you so much Paul and Simone for the excellent care you give to your home —- our family had a great, stress-free time there and would love to visit again someday.

Fish, Ohio, USA, February 2020

The perfect home and great owners.

It was a home away from home had everything we needed for trip even had a game room & had some pool games great place to stay.

Williams, North Carolina, USA, January 2020

Very comfortable stay.

Our stay here was great. The comfort of the home, was just like my own. The home looked just how it's posted, which is rare these days. The owners are committed to making sure the renters have an enjoyable stay.  When you need a family getaway, think about staying here.

Reese, Florida, USA, December 2019

Spacious Rooms

What an amazing villa. Very spacious and clean. Catered for all ages we really enjoyed our stay. 
Wouldn't hesitate to stop again.

 

Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Paul and Simone were extremely helpful and answered all our queries.

On another note during the Thomas Cook crisis they were very reassuring and helpful.

Nicholson, West Yorkshire, UK, November 2019

Great home for our extended family!

This home was spacious and clean, exactly as described and shown. We had 6 adults, 2 teens and a 4 yr old and everyone loved it!

Proctor, Michigan, USA, October 2019

A beautiful Villa.

 

Very spacious, there were nine of us and never got on top of one another. It was a lovely base for all the parks etc very peaceful just what you need after a hectic day. Reception was very helpful also especially Susan who went the extra mile to help us with a luggage problem we had.  A brill holiday was had by all, would thoroughly recommend.

Reel, South Yorkshire, UK, August 2019

We had a wonderful stay.

The villa was great just as described and we had a great stay. Many thanks for the late checkout- this was a big help.

Hurd, Midlothian, Scotland, July 2019

This place is amazing and the pictures do not do the property justice.

I want to thank you for allowing me and my family to enjoy your home. Your home is beautiful and I would love to come back for Christmas.

Jones, New York, USA, July 2019

Beautiful family vacation home!

This beautiful home was perfect for our family of 12 celebrating a special vacation. Plenty of space for everyone. So nice to grab breakfast at home before heading to the parks for the day. The grandkids and the adults loved our relaxing days enjoying the beautiful pool. Nice, quiet neighborhood away from the crowds of the parks. Highly recommend. Paul was very responsive to questions. Thank you for providing your beautiful home to family!

Kohn, Minnesota, USA, June 2019

This home was perfect for our family.

Everything we needed was in this beautiful home. The pool area was great. Our grandsons spent time in the pool everyday.

Latulippe, Michigan, USA, May 2019

Aviana Villa was perfect for our recent trip to Orlando.

 

There is so much space in the villa to properly unpack and relax on a holiday unlike hotels rooms. The decor was modern and bright and it was clean and fresh.

The pool area was perfect for our little ones and we are glad we paid the extra for pool heating.

 

Paul and Simone were friendly and professional throughout the booking process through to our visit and upon return.

Pleasure being a guest in their home and hope to return in 2020.

Milne, Lanarkshire, Scotland, April 2019

Excellent!

We truly enjoyed our stay here! I'm always worried that properties will not look like the pictures but this was described accurately! The home was spacious and there were plenty of beds and bathrooms for our 11 family members! Not only did we have our own pool but we also used the community pool and hot tub which was great.

The property owners were quick to respond to any questions we had. We would most definitely recommend this property and look forward to booking our next stay!

McNary, Massachusetts, USA, March 2019

GREAT!

We really enjoyed our stay ! The house was beautiful and well equipted with everything we needed. We would definitely like to rent this home in the future.

Corrar, New York, USA, February 2019

Beautiful home, Great home to get several families together.

Great location for your Disney vacation. The nicest VRBO we have stayed at in Orlando area.

Heim, Minnesota, USA, February 2019

Great location if you're a golfer!

Great house , tastefully decorated, great for large group of adults. We were a group of 6 men on a long weekend golf trip. Nice for everyone to have their own bedroom and bathroom. Less than 5 minutes from Providence Golf Club. Close to Champions Gate and Highland Reserve.

Davies, North Carolina, USA, January 2019

Great House.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★, Really nice house, so glad we were able to stay here.

Dodge, Idaho, USA, January 2019

This is a gorgeous home. It’s worth the vacation.

Our first impression of this home was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay . This home was so spacious we didn’t want to leave. We enjoyed the game room as well as the pool area. 

 

We will be renting from you again.

Brown, Mississippi, USA, December 2018

Highly Recommended

Our family of 10 stayed at the Villa in Oct/Nov 2018. The Villa is beautiful and very spacious with everything you need for a self catering holiday. The on-site staff were helpful and friendly. The location is central to all the theme parks with all the major supermarkets in close proximity. Champions Gate offers some really good takeout opportunities. 

 

If you are looking to explore, the beaches on the east and west coast have a lot to offer, we visited Anna Maria Island via Sarasota which was breathtaking. We also did Kelly Park, both gave opportunities for a chilled day away from the parks and were easily accessible from Aviana. Highly recommend as both Paul and Simone have made the booking process seamless and have been on hand to answer any and all questions.

Whitehead, Wiltshire, UK, November 2018

Amazing villa.

 

just returned from a 2 week stay at this amazing villa.. it is in a great location, has everything you need, and is beautifully decorated. Even with 3 families there it never felt cramped, the layout is perfect, every room spacious and beds soooo comfy! 

 

The pool is fantastic.. we could easily have done another 2 weeks here.. if only! Huge thanks to the owners who were a breeze to book with and always on hand for any questions or advice.. would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone! Best holiday ever ❤

Stead, West Yorkshire, UK, October 2018

Amazing villa and great location

Just back from 2 week stay we loved it. Villa is amazing & a great location too for all the parks. Paul was great any questions we had he was happy to help. Definitely recommend!!

Ovens, Scotland, UK, October 2018

Experienced everything we wanted from a Florida holiday.

After issues at another rental property, arriving at this amazing home allowed us to experience everything we wanted from a Florida holiday.

Located on a quiet modern development around 20 minutes from the Disney parks, it has the benefit of not needing to venture on to the I4 interstate (traffic jams) to get there, and this alternate route also takes you to the 192 where you will find all of the shops and restaurants you could want.

We were a group of 5 adults, 2 couples and one single, so only needed 3 of the 6 bedrooms. Everyone had an en-suite bathroom, and the downstairs master has a large (2 person size) tub with a separate walk in shower, plus a separate toilet room.

 

The kitchen was well equipped for a holiday home, and a few “full English” breakfasts were enjoyed at both of the dining table options - a smaller one in the kitchen area and another more formal in the front lounge. Obviously there is a dishwasher provided for clearing up afterwards.

A separate tv area with full cable service allowed the male members of our party to enjoy the F1 Grand Prix live one Sunday on ESPN, and the WiFi Internet worked well throughout the entire property with BBC radio 2 streamed (not too loudly) to the poolside area via our Bluetooth speaker.

 

The pool is large; plenty of room in the pool itself, but with only 2 loungers and 6 chairs you may be short of seating if there are more than 8 people staying (there are beds for 12). Another slight issue is a lack of shade at the poolside. There is a table with a small wind up umbrella, and because we visited in September it wasn’t too hot, but something to consider if visiting in the hotter months of July and August if you are not a dedicated sun worshipper. Using the pool at night was also great as there is an in-pool light as well as outside lighting on the walls.

We didn’t use the games area in the garage, but if you have kids this was a nice temperature first thing in the morning during our stay.

 

Staying for nearly two weeks we appreciated the laundry facilities (washer and dryer), and we also noted there was a high chair, stair gate and folding buggy in the garage if you have really young ones.

For a larger group of people this property has plenty of room (both day time and in the bedrooms) and space for two good size cars on the drive. So long as you have a rental car this is an ideal location that offers a quiet “home” base with good access to the theme parks and other attractions nearby.

Hughes, Suffolk, UK, September 2018

Would highly recommend this villa as it’s perfect in every aspect!!!

Thank you so much Paul and Simone 

Just returned from a two week “holiday”,10 of us stayed here and wow what a stunning villa, every room is perfect !! It’s approximately 25 minutes drive to all the parks which is a perfect distance.  Close by are plenty of restaurants on “champions gate” and “old town” is well worth a visit if you’re disneyed out! Villa pool was perfect and the kids used it every morning and night, every household appliance you need is there including washer and dryer (which proved very useful.  The Adkins family

Adkins, West Yorkshire, UK, August 2018

Highly recommend this villa. 

 

From booking process right through to follow up when we came home, we had first class service with the Robinsons. After booking I was a bit apprehensive that this villa may have been a bit far from the parks, but it was actually really convenient to everything. There’s also a publix really close by. 

 

The house itself was absolutely beautiful. It was very clean and the kitchen was very well appointed. The air conditioning worked very well. The keypad entry system means you can go straight to the house at check in time and so no wasting time picking up keys etc. The large washer and tumble dryer were great for catching up on laundry, meaning I didn’t have much washing to do when I arrived home.  We really enjoyed our stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you Robinson’s for letting us enjoy your home from home.

McDade, Northern Ireland, July 2018

Amazing property.

House was amazing. Plenty of room, quiet neighborhood , and pictures were very accurate. Any questions that I may have had were answer immediately.

Bell, Tennessee, USA, July 2018

Quality property.

Excellent place to stay and I definitely will recommend for anyone who wants to enjoy orlando area without compromising quality!

Bayssie, Tennessee, USA, July 2018

Perfect for a big family.

 

Great house, plenty of room for a big family. It was nice to have most the bedrooms with their own bathrooms.  The house was very spacious for my family and we didn't feel crowded.

Grainger, Oregon, USA, June 2018

Ticked all the boxes for us!!

We visited Orlando at the end of May 2018. It was our first time with children so we opted to go for a villa. Paul and Simone were amazing to deal with, replying promptly to all my messages. Nothing was too much hassle.

The villa itself was beautiful. Even bigger than the pictures suggest. Everything was immaculate. It’s location provides convenient access to Champions Gate, Disney, Universal and International Drive, as well as shops and restaurants within a short drive. It definitely ticked all the boxes for us!! We had a fab time. Thanks Paul and Simone.

Uppal, Worcesteshire, UK, June 2018

The house was just as described in the rental listing. Immaculate and super clean home!

Perfect vacation home! Our family loved staying here and felt right at home. Perfect amenities for our family of 8! Pool was great; game room a bonus. TV in every bedroom also! Beds were super comfy and laundered. This property absolutely deserves 5 stars. I would recommend this home to anyone asking. This Iowa family loved it!

Boliver, Iowa, USA, June 2018

The Perfect Home!

This is an excellent home! I recommend to future guests.  Paul the owner was brilliant to communicate with and he really helped make our stay enjoyable.

Márcio, Minas Gerais, Brazil, May 2018

Amazing!

We spent two weeks during Easter here. It was absolutely fantastic! I was apprehensive at first about not booking through a company but I needn’t have worried as Paul and Simone were amazing and very helpful answering any questions we had about the villa and the surrounding area. 

 

Their Facebook page was really good too! We got lots of ideas from this! The villa itself is amazing! It’s location is superb as it was only a 20 minute drive from the parks and had supermarkets nearby. We went away as a group of 8, ranging from 4 up to 72! The villa was perfect for us all, so spacious and beautifully decorated. The pool was lovely and just the right depth for the kids! They loved the games room too! The villa is equipped with everything you need and we were happy that they had a pushchair there as it gave my husband’s shoulders a rest from our 4 year old when walking around the parks in the sunshine! 

 

I am reluctant to recommend it to anyone else as I don’t want it to be unavailable when we decide to book to go there again! Ha! We will definitely be returning!

Burley, Merseyside, UK, April 2018

Thank you

Excellent house, we were all very comfortable !!! Thank you so much for everything.

Magnani, Bahía Blanca, Argentina, April 2018

Book this villa, you will not be disappointed!

We’ve sadly just returned from two weeks at the beautiful Aviana Villa to which we spent an amazing holiday.
We were a family of 9 ranging from 3 months to 50+ including 4 separate parties, this villa is fantastic for multiple families providing you with enough space to not feel enclosed or on top of each other.


It is a well equipped, decorated and spacious villa with lots of extras that were appreciated, including pool/beach towels, stroller, high chair and travel cot with the extra bonus of a washing machine and tumble dryer (no dirty washing on our return!!)


From our initial enquiry to a return deposit, our dealings with Paul and Simone have been friendly and easy, we cannot wait to experience more of Florida and would recommend this villa to anyone, the location was brilliant,around 20 minutes to Disney approx with multiple routes should traffic be heavy. Walmart and publix were also local and personally I thought a great location with a lot of development coming in the near future.  Book this villa, you will not be disappointed!

Tomasso, West Sussex, UK, March 2018

Perfect!!

Everything was great! What a nice house with plenty of room for our large group.

Bodensteiner, Iowa, USA, March 2018

A wonderful home away from home!!

 

This house is as beautiful as the pictures show. There is plenty of room and very clean. The kitchen provided everything we needed and the grocery store is very close by. Disney parks are also a short drive. Paul was very responsive to any questions I had. I would love to stay here again the next time I am in Orlando.

McIntosh, Pennsylvania, USA, February 2018

Highly Recommended

Home is great with every comfort that a family can expect. We love the house, the host is always ready to help. We spend very nice days and I will definitely recommend it to friends whenever possible.

Christmann, Cachoeirinha, Brazil, February 2018

Absolutely Fantastic

My friends Paul & Simone Robinson! The house was incredible and exactly what's described. The days was absolutely fantastic. Tks again to rent to us.  Next year we back to Aviana!!

Santos, Maceió, Brazil, February 2018

Bright, clean and comfortable! 

This property exceeded our expectations! Beautifully decorated and incredibly comfortable, our trip was the perfect vacation thanks in large part to this amazing home. I have stayed in many different vacation homes in this area and can guarantee that there is nothing else like this one!

Openshaw, New Jersey, USA, January 2018

Holiday makers in England know that in England it really is difficult to tell how good the holiday property you have booked is going to be. We had no such fears staying at Aviana in Orlando. The property is a wonderful example of the best value on offer for villas in Orlando. A strong reason for this is that the owners use it as their family home when in Florida, so it is kept in a very good state of repair. 

The good points: Aviana is only accessible through a manned security gate. It is therefore in a safe location for the whole family. The location is also quiet, though you will hear a train in the distance sometimes at night. The villa is spacious. The three of us, my wife, adult stepdaughter and I, enjoyed the living space of a property that sleeps twelve people, for a similar price to what two rooms would have cost in a good hotel. 

All the rooms are tastefully decorated. There's a massive tv in the living room, and the games room in the garage provided entertainment for all of us. 

We found the location of the property ideal for what we wanted to do: a twenty minute drive to the Disney World Parks, and an easy drive from Orlando International Airport (MCO), literally ten to fifteen minutes from a very modern IMAX cinema in Davenport, and a similar driving time to the eateries at Champion's Gate. The I-4 Freeway is also great for a day trip to Tampa. We went to Lettuce Lake Park, on the outskirts of Tampa, to see aligators in the wild and experience the true Floridian swamps that exist in the South. 

What would we change? Very little in fact. The swimming pool, though heated (at our request) was a bit chilly at times, but in all fairness, the air temperature wasn't that high. 

All in all, we really enjoyed our eleven night stay. The proof of a good place is whether you would stay there again, and yes we most definitely would! 

De Sousa, Loughborough, UK , December 2017

Fabulous home and excellent owners.
 

Our stay at Aviana Villa was fabulous.  The villa is in a great quiet location with onsite facilities which were perfect.  The home has plenty of space and is beautifully decorated to a high standard perdect for our family.
 

Paul and Simone the owners were superb from the minute we booked and we cant thank them enough.  I would highly recommend this five star villa to anyone.  We will definately be back.
 

Findlay,  Huddersfield, UK, November 2017

Beautiful villa 

We loved this villa. It was clean and decorated to a high standard. The size and location of the villa was great. Paul and Simone were always happy to answer your questions with a very quick response. Would definitely recommend this villa as you would not be disappointed.

Mackay,  Livingston, Scotland, UK, October 2017

Great house for Disney vacation! 

Beautiful house and convenient location to the parks.  House was fully stocked with everything needed for the week and the owners are very quick to respond to questions.  We had a great time and will be back to stay again! Thank you Paul and Simone!

Bergman, Michigan, USA, October 2017

We have just had a fantastic time at Aviana Villa Orlando. 

 

Villa was well equipped and spacious for the 8 of us. It was conveniently placed for all theme parks and activities particularly Disney parks.

 

Paul and Simone were friendly and very easy to deal with. I would recommend for any families or large groups - 5 stars!!

Howard,  Manchester, UK, August 2017 

We loved out stay!

The house looks exactly like the pictures! Upon our arrival it was clean and was inviting. The pool is an added bonus and you're not too far from anything. The house is new and the surrounding area is up and coming but it has everything you need at no more than a 5 - 10 minute drive! 

 

The owners were very helpful with everything and answered very quickly when asked a question! We definitely enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house!

Benitez, Virginia, USA, July 2017

We all had a fantastic time and the weather was superb.  We are missing it already !

 

Your villa was extremely well equipped, very clean and tidy, gorgeous decor and very well placed for all the parks - especially Disney, as well as the Shopping Malls, other attractions, supermarkets and plenty of restaurants.  The pool was a welcoming feature each day when returning from the heat of the parks !

 

We have stayed in and around the Davenport area 6 times previously so knew the area well but hadn't stayed on the Aviana Resort before.  It lived up to our expectations and if we do return to Florida again we would have no hesitation in getting back in contact with you. The booking process was easy and you kept us fully informed throughout. Everything ran like clockwork ! 

 

 We will happily recommend to any of our friends and family. 

Harris, Herefordshire, UK, July 2017

Have just returned from a fantastic 2 week stay at the Aviana Villa situated not too far from The Champions Gate area.  

 

There was 13 people in our party & at no time did we ever feel on top of each other as there is plenty space within villa for everyone to be in different places.   The villa is beautifully decorated, very bright and welcoming and the fact that every main room has it's own bathroom is an added bonus! The villa is also very well equipped & had everything we needed in it.

 

Paul & Simone couldn't of been anymore helpful & answered any questions we had within a few hours of me messaging. Even on our second last day at a late request from ourselves, they arranged for us to receive a late check out as our flight wasn't until later on in the night, which we were extremely grateful for.

 

Hopefully we will return to Florida in the near future & we would definitely book to stay at the Aviana again.

 

Can't thank Paul & Simone enough for making our 2 week stay at their villa a delightful one. 

McDougall, Glasgow, Scotland, UK, June 2017

Beautiful home with lots of room for everyone that makes it feel like "home".

Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. Kids loved the pool outside, table tennis and pool table in garage. Larger pool at Clubhouse was great for the younger kids. Very close to Disney attractions and shopping. Would recommend and come back again!

Salmons, Ohio, USA, June 2017

Beautiful home and very responsive owner

 

I have absolutely no complaints! The house is gorgeous and well taken care of. The owner, Paul, is very responsive and so helpful! It was a wonderful experience.

Raguasi, Maryland, USA, May 2017

Extremely nice!

Very beautiful home and roomy enough for our 2 families to stay (9 total). Easily 3 more could have stayed. Peaceful and quiet to relax and enjoy your vacation. 

 

Close to I-4 to jump on to get where you need to go. 15 minutes to the Disney World parks or 1 1/2 hours to either Clearwater Beach or Cocoa Beach.

Hutfles, Kansas, USA, May 2017

Awesome Property!

We really enjoyed our stay. The home was very accommodating and we will surely be returing in the future. 

 

Thanks for everything,  Nadia and Richard

Byrd, Georgia, USA, May 2017

Wonderful Stay

Nice furnishing, 6 bedrooms with separate bathrooms, house is very clean, beds are comfortable, the owner is very responsive. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Delagarza, Indiana, USA, April 2017

Comfortable, CLEAN and convenient

 

We were a party of 11 spending a few days at the Sun-n-Fun air show. As we were 5 planes flying ourselves to Fl. from Northern Illinois we were at the mercy of the weather. They were very accommodating when asked for check in a day early to get in before the storms. 

 

The location is very convenient for Lakeland as well as Orlando with several good restaurants in the Davenport area. Renting a grill for our stay was good as it assured us of a full gas tank and the pool area was great for drinks to unwind after a long day at the show. Great place to stay, convenient, CLEAN, and friendly people to deal with. Gets a thumbs up from all attending.

Brault, Illinois, USA, April 2017

A Wonderful Experience!

 

Enjoyed our stay at your home. It was great to have all the comforts of a home away from home. The grand kids and all enjoyed the pool and the game room. 

 

The two youngest grand kids loved the TV in their room. Thank you for a great memorable family vacation, as this was the first vacation we did as a complete family.

Dehmer, Minnesota, USA, April 2017

Great Rental 

 

We very much enjoyed our time at this property. The gated community was safe and well managed. Communication with owners was clear and responses were quick. 

 

The house was beautiful and exactly as in the photos. Furnishings and kitchen supplies were very good. Pool was warm and clean. We would book this one again.

Dopko, Alberta, Canada, March 2017

The home was clean, roomy, with nice furniture and a short drive to all the theme parks. 

We had 10 family members stay at this nice home. The kids rooms were perfect for the young ones and the adults all enjoyed their bedroom suites. The beds were comfortable with good quality bedding. All the furniture was tasteful and comfortable. We had the pool heated and the kids spent a lot of time there after long days at the parks. It was very clean. Outdoor landscaping was nicely done.

Marty, Colorado, USA, February 2017

Beautiful, spacious, clean vacation home

 

Working with Paul was great he was very responsive and quick. The home is beautiful and clean and there was plenty of room. The games in the garage were fun, too. It was a great home for families--we shared the home with friends who have kids, too, and the kids would all play in the garage while we could visit a bit. 

 

The pool was freezing, but that was to be expected for January. The clubhouse pool was heated and definitely tolerable, especially for my kids, so that was a nice amenity, as well. 

 

We'd do this vacation home again, definitely.

Draney, Washington, USA, January 2017

Amazing Holiday Vacation!

This is a fantastic property with 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms furnished and decorated to a high standard. My family and myself stayed at this home last week and we have an amazing time. 

 

It is very spacious and clean with all the comforts of home. My kids love the pool and specially the game room! I would highly recommend this amazing home. 

 

Thanks Paul, our stay in your property was amazing! Iliana A. D.

Andrade, Texas, USA, January 2017

Great Vacation Home ! 

My family of 9 stayed at this beautiful brand new 6 home. Very spacious and very clean. It has everything you need to feel right at home. Television in every room, game room, pool, 5 bed rooms upstairs and master room downstairs. 15 min drive to Magic Kingdom. 

 

The owners were great. Would definitely stay again. I highly recommend this property.

Sena, Florida, USA, November 2016

Amazing home.

Myself and my family of 11 in total stayed at Aviana and had an amazing time. The home was brand new and clean with all the comforts of home. Everyone had their own private bath with the exception of the 2 kids rooms that had a shared bath. 

 

Gated community made you feel very safe and secure.  Would certainly recommend and definately consider staying at Aviana on my return to Orlando. 

Vante, Virgin Islands, USA, October 2016

The perfect Orlando vacation home! 

This is a fantastic holiday home for anyone wishing to visit Orlando. It is very well located offering easy access to theme parks and all local amenities such as supermarkets and fuel stations. The property itself is furnished and decorated to a very high standard and is exactly as shown in the photographs. My family and I were a group of 9 which the property very easily accommodated with plenty of space for more. 

 

I would highly recommend this property and the owners who were very quick to respond to any queries we had throughout our stay. All the correspondence before our trip was very helpful, containing directions and all relevant information for access to the resort and the property. Upon our return the deposit we paid was refunded very quickly and without prompting. Thank you again to Paul and l hope to be able to return to the property in the future.

Davies, Hertfordshire, UK, October 2016

Faultless

 

Stayed at the villa with my extended family for 3 weeks in August/September 2016. Paul and Simone were brilliant all the way through - sorting every little query we had with the minimum of fuss. 

 

The property was fantastic. We had stayed in Aviana twice previously, and the villa is of a comparable high standard to the others we'd experienced. Spacious, comfortable, with absolutely everything required to make this a home from home. 

 

Great distance from Disney etc. with superb restaurants/supermarket etc. close by. I cannot recommend this highly enough.

Boyd, Manchester, UK, August 2016

Just the perfect holiday home

Had an absolutely fantastic family holiday at this amazing villa in August! Very modern and comfortable accommodation and centrally located for all the Orlando attractions including Disney and Universal as well as trips to the coast. The villa was very spacious and well equipped for our large family group with a good range of bedrooms and bathrooms and we really could not fault it. 

 

The large comfortable living spaces and lovely pool area made it a real home from home and very relaxing after long days out. Close to a wide range of local shops, supermarkets and amenities yet quiet in and around the resort itself. The villa is very child friendly and the games room was great for our teenagers. We would highly recommend this amazing rental property and we look forward to a return visit soon.

Sharp, Bradford, UK, July 2016

Fantastic Holiday Home..

A great family villa, well decorated and furnished with everything we needed for our stay. The pool area was lovely and perfect to cool off after a day at the parks. Supermarket, pharmacy etc all very close and a short drive to Disney. 

 

The communal area was great too and always nice and quiet. A fantastic holiday.

Shafi, Leeds, UK, July 2016

Contact Us

 

avianavillaorlando@hotmail.com

Tel: +44 77927 06478

Address

 

381 Cabello Drive, Davenport, Florida, 33837, USA

We Accept
Show More
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean

© 2016 by Aviana Villa Orlando  DWE License 6315050

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now